header

Munich 

Ground Handling Services
Service Provider: Swissport Losch München GmbH & Co. KG
Address: Ludwigstraße 47
85399 Hallbergmoos

Tel: +49 (0) 811 99820-0
E-Mail: muc.info@swissportlosch.com
Local Time: 05:08 (September 30, 2016)




Facts & Figures:

Operating since:   March 2010
Number of employees:   705
Number of handled A/C p.a.:   80000

Contacts

CEO:
Name:  Bruno  Stefani
Phone:  +49 (0) 811 99820-0
E-mail: bruno.stefani@swissport.com
CFO/Deputy CEO:
Name:  Daniel  Marquard
Phone:  +49 (0) 811 99820-0
E-mail: daniel.marquard@swissportlosch.com
Head of Commercial:
Name:  Björn-Alexander  Schmidt
Phone:  +49 (0) 811 99820-380
E-mail: bjoern-alexander.schmidt@swissportlosch.com
Head of Baggage:
Name:  Dirk  Wagner
E-mail: dirk.wagner@swissportlosch.com
Head of Equipment:
Name:  Christian  Fischer
E-mail: christian.fischer@swissportlosch.com
Head of Operations Support:
Name:  Corinna  Schmidt
E-mail: Corinna.schmidt@swissportlosch.com
Office hours: 

Head of Ramp:
Name:  Franz  Bauer
E-mail: franz.bauer@swissportlosch.com
Head of Operations Control:
Name:  Vanessa  Blöcher
E-mail: vanessa.bloecher@swissportlosch.com

Our services (Ground Handling Services)

  • Special Passenger and VIP Services
  • Station Control
  • Aircraft Loading/Unloading
  • Baggage Sorting
  • GPU
  • Push-back
  • Water & Toilet Services
  • Aircraft Servicing and Cleaning
  • Passenger & Crew Transport

For information about our services please contact:

Björn-Alexander Schmidt
Phone: +49 (0) 811 99820-380
E-mail

Our customer airlines

  • Aer Lingus
  • Aeroflot Russian Airlines
  • Air Baltic
  • Air Berlin Night Mail Flight
  • Air Canada
  • Air Dolomiti
  • Air France
  • Alitalia
  • Atlasjet
  • BMI
  • British Airways
  • Cargolux Airlines International
  • Corendon Airlines
  • easyJet
  • European Air Transport
  • Finnair
  • Flybe
  • Germanwings
  • Iberia
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
  • Kuwait Airways
  • Lufthansa
  • Luxair
  • MNG Cargo Airlines
  • Monarch Airlines
  • Nouvelair Tunisie
  • Oman Air
  • SAS - Scandinavian Airlines
  • SUNAIR
  • SunExpress
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Transavia Airlines
  • TUIfly
  • Volotea
  • Vueling