Tokyo - Narita Intl. Airport 

Maintenance Services
Service Provider: Swissport Japan Ltd.
Address: Swissport Japan Ltd.
M3042, No.2 Passenger Terminal Bldg.
Narita International Airport
JAPAN

Commercial:
12F Rinku Gate Tower Building
1 Rinku Ourai Kita
Izumisano-city
Osaka 598-0048
Japan
Local Time: 23:48 (October 16, 2018)

Contacts

Chief Executive Officer:
Name:  Satoshi  Takechi
Mobile:  +81 80 8545 8014
E-mail: satoshi.takechi@swissport.com
SVP Asia:
Name:  Toralf  Sonntag
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +82 10 7117 8156
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: toralf.sonntag@swissport.com
General Manager Maintenance:
Name:  Masayuki  Hozawa
Phone:  +81 80 8920 9913
Fax:  +81 0569 38 0782
E-mail: Masayuki.hozawa@swissport.com
Station Manager:
Name:  Suguru  Tsunoda
Phone:  +82 72 456 8741
Mobile:  +81 80 8329 8784
Fax:  +82 72 456 8745
E-mail: suguru.tsunoda@swissport.com
Regional Sales Manager:
Name:  David  Krakowski
Phone:  +81 72 464 1371
Mobile:  +81 80 2540 3960
Fax:  +81 72 464 1381
E-mail: david.krakowski@swissport.com

Our services (Maintenance Services)

  • Engineering
  • Support Maintenance

For information about our services please contact:

Forrest Ravy
Phone: +81 476 33 8755
Fax: +81 476 33 8766
forrest.ravy@swissport.com

David Krakowski
Phone: +81 72 464 1371
Mobile: +81 80 2540 3960
Fax: +81 72 464 1381
david.krakowski@swissport.com